And then there were two

The Minor tournament will conclude Thursday night at 6 PM at Bill Sapp.  Two teams remain in the hunt for the championship:  the regular season champion Rays and the upstart Phillies.  The Phillies have reeled off three straight wins in this tournament after finishing the regular season with just two victories.  The Rays will have to defeat the Phillies twice to capture the championship.